Headlining VIPER ROOM!


Frankly, I have no idea how they’re letting me do this.

It’s only my third show ever, and I’m not only playing but HEADLINING Viper Room.

When I found out about this a couple weeks ago, it didn’t really sink in.

I’ve seen some amazing bands play Viper, and while I always thought “some day” I’d be playing there too, I certainly didn’t think it would be this Friday.

To say I’m pumped is the understatement of the century. I can… not… wait.

If you’re in LA, roll up. It’s gonna be an amazing night, and I want you to share it with me.

One Response

  1. I have two words to express my feelings about this show. Both words i frequently use..

    1> FUCK
    2> YES

Leave a Reply

